Thredbo the new darts premiers

The Jindabyne Darts 2012-2013 summer competition grand final was held at the Jindabyne Bowling Club at the end of April.

There was a good rollup of 30 players and more than an equal number of spectators with about 70 people there on the night.

The Barflies played The Thredbo Alpine Arrows in the A grade match.

The Barflies were soon to hand the A grade premiers title they won last year over to the Thredbo team after being beaten six games straight.

In The B Grade the scoring was closer. With The Berridale Inn playing the Jindabyne Bowling Club it went down to the final games to decide the winner with the Berridale team victorious.

The presentations were held afterwards with Daniel Lane and Tracy McDonald taking home the most singles wins trophies.

Steve Beattie, Angel Litonjua and Kali McKay won the highest score prizes.

Alex Leitenger and Erin Crocker claimed the highest finish awards.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide